UWW Beta Gamma Sigma

Beta Gamma Sigma at the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

2014 Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the 22 juniors, 11 seniors, and 8 MBA students at the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater who were inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma this year! The induction ceremony was held on Friday, May 16, 2014, at the Fern Young Terrace in the Young Auditorium. Dr. Christine Clements, Dean of the College of Business & Economics, Dr. Maxwell Hsu, Associate Professor of Marketing, and Dr. Victor Barger, Assistant Professor of Marketing, presided over the ceremony.

The 2014 inductees are Aaron Ackerman, Luke Axtman, Jacob Babcock, Kelsey Beld, Jordan Marshall Dean, Alex Egstad, Nick Froland, Trevor W. Gibbons, Nicole Gross, Sheryl L. Guyer, Mariah S. Haag, Joshua Kaiser, Julia Knippel, Hannah Elizabeth Korb, Heather Marie Sauer, Chad W. Schaefer, Katherine Stapelmann, William Sullivan, Steven Ulatowski, Tyler Vande Voort, Jenna Woodson, and Elise Rose Zuleger (juniors); Angie Agreda-Zamudio, Joseph Ciepluch Jr., Amy L. Feuling, Jordan T. Graham, Mohammad Forhadul Islam, Tyler Lee Kahl, Kristina Marie Koslosky, Corey Last, Erin Richmond, Travis D. Speth, and Dena Wilke (seniors); and Katharine M. Holz, Derek J. Hungness, Elizabeth Russell List, Steven J. Manne, Shawn A. McCourt, Peter L. Rabe, Sarah Marie Stepanek, and Kevin Weil (graduate students).

After the induction of the new members, Heather Sauer was inaugurated as the Chapter’s 2014-2015 Student Vice President. Heather will receive a Leadership Scholarship from the College of Business & Economics and attend the national Beta Gamma Sigma Student Leadership Forum in Indianapolis next Fall.



This entry was posted on May 19, 2014 by and tagged , , .


%d bloggers like this: